Center for hydroacoustics
 
 
 
   

Center for hydroacoustics

Head of the center
Korotin Pavel Ivanovich, Ph.D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 416-06-30
monitor@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Deputy head for science
Virovlyansky Anatoly Lvovich, D. Sc. in phys. & math.  
7(831) 416-47-84
viro@appl.sci-nnov.ru

STI leading engineer
Adikova Maria Vladimirovna
7(831) 416-06-30
adikova@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Chief engineer
Shamanin Sergey Mikhailovich
7(831) 416-06-84
shamanin@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Leading economist
Tkacheva Irina Ivanovna
7(831) 416-06-84
irina@asu.appl.sci-nnov.ru


710 Physical acoustics department

Head of the department
Korotin Pavel Ivanovich, Ph.D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 416-06-30
monitor@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Deputy head of the department
Nasedkin Alexander Vladimirovich
7(831) 436-72-07
nasa@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Head of laboratory No. 712
Salin Boris Mikhailovich, D. Sc. in engineering
7(831) 436-72-07
salin@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Head of laboratory No. 713
Turchin Victor Ignatievich, Ph.D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 416-46-23
turchin@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Head of laboratory No. 714
Chashchin Alexander Sergeevich
7(831) 416- 06-32
a.chashin@appl.sci-nnov.ru


720 Ocean acoustics department
Head of the department
Bogolyubov Boris Nikolaevich, Ph.D. in phys. & math.
7(831) 436-66-17
boris@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Deputy head of the department
Farfel Victor Alexandrovich
7(831) 416- 47-64
vicfar@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Head of laboratory No.721
Virovlyansky Anatoly Lvovich, D. Sc. in phys. & math.  
7(831) 416-47-84
viro@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Head of sector No.725
Novikov Vasily Fedorovich
7(831) 416-47-84
novikov@appl.sci-nnov.ru


730 - Experimental Radioelectronic Equipment Laboratory
Head of the laboratory
Perfilov Viktor Aeksandrovich
7(831) 436-78-04
kapustin@appl.sci-nnov.ru