Directors Board
 
 
 
   


Full name

Academic degree

Position

Contact information

Sergeev Alexander Mikhailovich

Full member of RAS, D.Sc. in phys. & math.

Director of IAP RAS

tel. 7(831) 432-14-77
fax: 7(831) 418-90-42
ams@ufp.appl.sci-nnov.ru

Leontieva Lidia Nikolaevna

 

Director assistant

7(831) 416-49-24
iin@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Litvak Alexander Grigorievich

Full member of RAS, D.Sc. in phys. & math.

Research supervisor of IAP RAS

7(831 )436-58-10
46-55
litvak@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Sharonova Lyudmila Leonidovna

 

Assistant research supervisor   

fax: 7(831) 436-20-61
46-55
ludmila@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Glyavin Mikhail Yurievich

D.Sc. in phys. & math.  

Deputy director for science

7(831 ) 432-14-11
glyavin@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Denisov Grigory Gennadievich

Corresponding member of RAS, D.Sc. in phys. & math.

Deputy director for science

(831) 436-62-02
den@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Morozova Irina Pavlovna

 

Assistant deputy director  

fax:7(831)416-06-16
52-39
mira@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Mareev Evgeny Anatolievich

Corresponding member of RAS, D.Sc. in phys. & math.

Deputy director for science

7(831)436-76-90
50-38
mareev@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Ryzhakova Lyudmila Anatolievna

 

Assistant deputy director   

fax: 7(831) 436-59-76
50-38
director@hydro.appl.sci-nnov.ru

Khazanov Efim Arkadievich

Corresponding member of RAS, D.Sc. in phys. & math.

Deputy director for science

7(831) 436-57-36
51-06
khazanov@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Orlovskaya Svetlana Alexandrovna

 

Assistant deputy director

fax: 7(831) 436-37-92
51-06
svetlana1996@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Korotin Pavel Ivanovich

Ph.D. in phys. & math.

Deputy director for science

7(831) 416-06-30
06-30
monitor@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Adikova Maria Vladimirovna

 

Assistant deputy director

fax:  7(831) 416-06-30
adikova@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Zheleznov Dmitriy Sergeevich

Ph.D

Deputy director for general and economic affairs

7(831) 436-23-51
47-03
zheleznov@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Balakina Lyudmila Nikandrovna

 

Assistant deputy director    

49-00
47-03
bln@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Smirnov Mikhail Vasilievich

 

Assistant director for construction   

7(831)436-43-72
47-24
mism@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Diakov Vladimir Alexandrovich

 

Deputy director for secure

7(831) 436-01-36
51-00

Gorb Anatoly Pavlovich

 

Chief engineer

7(831) 436-35-76
51-15

Logvinenko Galina Yevgenievna

 

 

51-11
psv@appl.sci-nnov.ru

Igor V. Koryukin

Ph.D

Scientific secretary of IAP RAS

7(831) 416-48-81
igor@appl.sci-nnov.ru